Churchill Brothers FC Goa

CHURCHILL BROTHERS SC was founded in 1988 in Margao, Goa. Then Churchill Brothers was founded in 1996 to participate in the New national league. Churchill Brothers Participate in I League every year. One of the leading fan following football club is Churchill brothers FC.


churchill brothers

Churchill Brothers FC:

The club is the founding club of I League. The club won ONE LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIP title and DURAND CUP three times and one more time the league title after 2012-13. According to Hero I league officials Churchill Brothers will play Kick off match against East Bengal on their home ground.


Complete Management of the Club:

  • Patron: Mr. Salvio Alemao
  • Director: Ms. Fatima Alemao
  • Prseident: Mr. Churchill Alemao
  • CEO: Ms. Valanka Alemao
  • Secretary: Mr. Jovito Lopes
  • Treasurer: Mr. Macario Rodrigues

Officials – Team/s

  • Team Manager: Mr. Danzie Ferrao
  • Head Coach: Derrick Pereira
  • Youth Coach: Mr. Joao Menino Rebello
  • Asst. Coach: Mr. Alfred Fernandes
  • Doctor: Dr. Francis Almeida
  • Physio: Mr. X.M. Reegan
  • Lit-in-Charge: Mr. Francis Dias
    Mr. Anthony Gonsalves

Officials – General

  • Administrative Officer: Mr. Macario Rodrigues
  • Legal Officer: Adv. Bhale
  • General Coordinator: Mr. Anthony Leo Fernandes
  • Media Officer: Mr. Jovito Lopes


Churchill Brothers Team:

Here it is the list of the Team of Churchill brothers which will be updated after inclusion of 6 foreign players. 6 Players will join the team for I League 2017-18.

churchill brothers team

churchill brothers team

Churchill Brothers I League Schedule 2018:

I League schedule is going to be announced very shortly, Then you will be able to watch the Live score of the matches of Churchill brothers. we will update live streaming of the I league matches online. First Kolkatta derby is also expected in mid of December. Till now spectators are anxiously waiting for the I league schedule and fixtures 2018.

Churchill Brothers Home Ground:

The Fatorda Stadium is the home ground of Churchill brothers football club. It is officially known as Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium. It is a multipurpose ground situated in Margao Goa. This ground used to host international and national football and cricket matches. It has a capacity of 19,000. It was opened for public in 1989.

Leave a Reply